Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Freedom of the Seas Cruise Ship

5 Nights Bermuda Cruise from Cape Liberty-New Jersey Roundtrip

Royal Caribbean
Royal Caribbean Cruise Line
Freedom of the Seas

Freedom of the Seas Ship Images

Freedom of the Seas Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $413 $516 $767 $1501
$83 Per Night $103 Per Night $153 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Thu 10-Jun-21 Tue 15-Jun-21 $509 $631 $944 $1736
$102 Per Night $126 Per Night $189 Per Night $347 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 19-Jun-21 Thu 24-Jun-21 $516 $630 $894 $1523
$103 Per Night $126 Per Night $179 Per Night $305 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Thu 24-Jun-21 Tue 29-Jun-21 $536 $657 $933 $1976
$107 Per Night $131 Per Night $187 Per Night $395 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $547 $661 $960 $1883
$109 Per Night $132 Per Night $192 Per Night $377 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Thu 08-Jul-21 Tue 13-Jul-21 $574 $656 $828 $1685
$115 Per Night $131 Per Night $166 Per Night $337 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 17-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 $592 $706 $957 $1628
$118 Per Night $141 Per Night $191 Per Night $326 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Thu 22-Jul-21 Tue 27-Jul-21 $611 $732 $986 $1833
$122 Per Night $146 Per Night $197 Per Night $367 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 31-Jul-21 Thu 05-Aug-21 $603 $716 $981 $1626
$121 Per Night $143 Per Night $196 Per Night $325 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Thu 05-Aug-21 Tue 10-Aug-21 $576 $689 $972 $1730
$115 Per Night $138 Per Night $194 Per Night $346 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 14-Aug-21 Thu 19-Aug-21 $556 $670 $952 $1502
$111 Per Night $134 Per Night $190 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Thu 19-Aug-21 Tue 24-Aug-21 $599 $722 $981 $1676
$120 Per Night $144 Per Night $196 Per Night $335 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $561 $675 $924 $1502
$112 Per Night $135 Per Night $185 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 11-Sep-21 Thu 16-Sep-21 $490 $604 $801 $1644
$98 Per Night $121 Per Night $160 Per Night $329 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $447 $551 $715 $1321
$89 Per Night $110 Per Night $143 Per Night $264 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 09-Oct-21 Thu 14-Oct-21 $441 $546 $711 $1502
$88 Per Night $109 Per Night $142 Per Night $300 Per Night
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests
  • 60% Off Second Guest + 30% Off 3rd/4th Guests (Nonrefundable)
  • 2021 Kicker Sale
Sat 23-Oct-21 Thu 28-Oct-21 $411 $516 $632 $1229
$82 Per Night $103 Per Night $126 Per Night $246 Per Night