Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Radiance Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Radiance Not Rated

Carnival Radiance Ship Images

Carnival Radiance Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 $251 $318 $384 $622
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $96 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 $261 $327 $394 $631
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $98 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 24-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $261 $327 $413 $660
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $103 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Fri 28-May-21 Tue 01-Jun-21 $375 $441 $527 $774
$94 Per Night $110 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Jun-21 Fri 11-Jun-21 $375 $441 $527 $774
$94 Per Night $110 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $394 $460 $546 $793
$98 Per Night $115 Per Night $136 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 05-Jul-21 Fri 09-Jul-21 $398 $465 $551 $798
$100 Per Night $116 Per Night $138 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 12-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $398 $465 $551 $798
$100 Per Night $116 Per Night $138 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 19-Jul-21 Fri 23-Jul-21 $398 $465 $551 $798
$100 Per Night $116 Per Night $138 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 26-Jul-21 Fri 30-Jul-21 $394 $460 $546 $793
$98 Per Night $115 Per Night $136 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 02-Aug-21 Fri 06-Aug-21 $375 $441 $527 $774
$94 Per Night $110 Per Night $132 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-Aug-21 Fri 13-Aug-21 $346 $413 $498 $746
$87 Per Night $103 Per Night $125 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 16-Aug-21 Fri 20-Aug-21 $289 $356 $441 $688
$72 Per Night $89 Per Night $110 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 23-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 $261 $327 $394 $641
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $98 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 30-Aug-21 Fri 03-Sep-21 $232 $299 $365 $574
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $91 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Fri 03-Sep-21 Tue 07-Sep-21 $284 $351 $418 $722
$71 Per Night $88 Per Night $104 Per Night $180 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 13-Sep-21 Fri 17-Sep-21 $199 $265 $332 $593
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $83 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 20-Sep-21 Fri 24-Sep-21 $199 $265 $332 $541
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $83 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 27-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 $208 $275 $341 $551
$52 Per Night $69 Per Night $85 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 04-Oct-21 Fri 08-Oct-21 $208 $275 $341 $551
$52 Per Night $69 Per Night $85 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 11-Oct-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 $208 $275 $341 $551
$52 Per Night $69 Per Night $85 Per Night $138 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 18-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 $199 $265 $332 $541
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $83 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 $180 $246 $313 $522
$45 Per Night $62 Per Night $78 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 01-Nov-21 Fri 05-Nov-21 $180 $246 $313 $522
$45 Per Night $62 Per Night $78 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 08-Nov-21 Fri 12-Nov-21 $180 $246 $313 $522
$45 Per Night $62 Per Night $78 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 15-Nov-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 $170 $237 $303 $513
$43 Per Night $59 Per Night $76 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Nov-21 Fri 26-Nov-21 $303 $370 $456 $703
$76 Per Night $92 Per Night $114 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 29-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 $185 $232 $318 $669
$46 Per Night $58 Per Night $79 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 06-Dec-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 $166 $232 $318 $565
$41 Per Night $58 Per Night $79 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 13-Dec-21 Fri 17-Dec-21 $199 $265 $351 $598
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $88 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Dec-21 Mon 27-Dec-21 $432 $498 $584 $831
$108 Per Night $125 Per Night $146 Per Night $208 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Dec-21 Mon 03-Jan-22 $527 $593 $679 $926
$132 Per Night $148 Per Night $170 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 03-Jan-22 Fri 07-Jan-22 $208 $275 $341 $560
$52 Per Night $69 Per Night $85 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 10-Jan-22 Fri 14-Jan-22 $175 $242 $308 $527
$44 Per Night $60 Per Night $77 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-Jan-22 Fri 21-Jan-22 $175 $242 $308 $527
$44 Per Night $60 Per Night $77 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 24-Jan-22 Fri 28-Jan-22 $175 $242 $308 $527
$44 Per Night $60 Per Night $77 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 31-Jan-22 Fri 04-Feb-22 $185 $251 $318 $536
$46 Per Night $63 Per Night $79 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Feb-22 Fri 11-Feb-22 $194 $261 $327 $546
$49 Per Night $65 Per Night $82 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Feb-22 Fri 18-Feb-22 $194 $261 $327 $546
$49 Per Night $65 Per Night $82 Per Night $136 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Feb-22 Fri 25-Feb-22 $242 $308 $375 $593
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $94 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 28-Feb-22 Fri 04-Mar-22 $232 $299 $365 $603
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $91 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 07-Mar-22 Fri 11-Mar-22 $299 $365 $451 $698
$75 Per Night $91 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Mar-22 Fri 18-Mar-22 $318 $384 $470 $717
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $117 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Mar-22 Fri 25-Mar-22 $318 $384 $470 $717
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $117 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 28-Mar-22 Fri 01-Apr-22 $318 $384 $470 $717
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $117 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 04-Apr-22 Fri 08-Apr-22 $289 $356 $441 $688
$72 Per Night $89 Per Night $110 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 11-Apr-22 Fri 15-Apr-22 $346 $413 $498 $746
$87 Per Night $103 Per Night $125 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 18-Apr-22 Fri 22-Apr-22 $318 $384 $470 $717
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $117 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-Apr-22 Fri 29-Apr-22 $242 $308 $394 $641
$60 Per Night $77 Per Night $98 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-May-22 Fri 13-May-22 $251 $318 $384 $622
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $96 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 16-May-22 Fri 20-May-22 $261 $327 $394 $631
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $98 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 23-May-22 Fri 27-May-22 $261 $327 $413 $650
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $103 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 20-Jun-22 Fri 24-Jun-22 $403 $470 $555 $803
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $139 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 11-Jul-22 Fri 15-Jul-22 $408 $475 $560 $807
$102 Per Night $119 Per Night $140 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 08-Aug-22 Fri 12-Aug-22 $356 $422 $508 $755
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $127 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 15-Aug-22 Fri 19-Aug-22 $299 $365 $451 $698
$75 Per Night $91 Per Night $113 Per Night $174 Per Night