Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Photos
Carnival Inspiration Cruise Ship

4 Nights Baja Mexico Cruise from Los Angeles - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Inspiration

Carnival Inspiration Ship Images

Carnival Inspiration Ship
Click on Thumbnail to View

Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Mon 26-Oct-20 Fri 30-Oct-20 $117 $128 N/A $655
$29 Per Night $32 Per Night $164 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Fri 06-Nov-20 $132 $151 N/A $432
$33 Per Night $38 Per Night $108 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Nov-20 Fri 13-Nov-20 $132 $151 N/A $460
$33 Per Night $38 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Nov-20 Fri 20-Nov-20 $132 $151 N/A $384
$33 Per Night $38 Per Night $96 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Nov-20 Fri 27-Nov-20 $237 $270 N/A $807
$59 Per Night $68 Per Night $202 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Fri 04-Dec-20 $132 $151 N/A $456
$33 Per Night $38 Per Night $114 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Dec-20 Fri 11-Dec-20 $132 $151 N/A $536
$33 Per Night $38 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Dec-20 Fri 18-Dec-20 $132 $151 N/A $460
$33 Per Night $38 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $289 $337 N/A $907
$72 Per Night $84 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Dec-20 Mon 04-Jan-21 $365 $422 N/A $936
$91 Per Night $106 Per Night $234 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Jan-21 Fri 08-Jan-21 $132 $170 N/A $565
$33 Per Night $43 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Feb-21 Fri 05-Feb-21 $137 $175 N/A $489
$34 Per Night $44 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Feb-21 Fri 12-Feb-21 $137 $175 N/A $479
$34 Per Night $44 Per Night $120 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Feb-21 Fri 19-Feb-21 $156 $204 N/A $584
$39 Per Night $51 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $156 $204 N/A $470
$39 Per Night $51 Per Night $117 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Mar-21 Fri 05-Mar-21 $194 $232 N/A $598
$49 Per Night $58 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Mar-21 Fri 12-Mar-21 $223 $261 N/A $574
$56 Per Night $65 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Mar-21 Fri 19-Mar-21 $242 $280 N/A $650
$60 Per Night $70 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Mar-21 Fri 26-Mar-21 $261 $299 N/A $760
$65 Per Night $75 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Mar-21 Fri 02-Apr-21 $327 $384 N/A $822
$82 Per Night $96 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Apr-21 Fri 09-Apr-21 $308 $365 N/A $888
$77 Per Night $91 Per Night $222 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Apr-21 Fri 16-Apr-21 $199 $246 N/A $603
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Fri 23-Apr-21 $199 $246 N/A $622
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Apr-21 Fri 30-Apr-21 $199 $246 N/A $603
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $151 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-May-21 Fri 07-May-21 $208 $256 N/A $650
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-May-21 Fri 14-May-21 $208 $256 N/A $650
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-May-21 Fri 21-May-21 $218 $275 N/A $674
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-May-21 Fri 28-May-21 $232 $289 N/A $674
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $169 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Fri 28-May-21 Tue 01-Jun-21 $356 $422 N/A $883
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $221 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Jun-21 Fri 11-Jun-21 $356 $432 N/A $893
$89 Per Night $108 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Jun-21 Fri 18-Jun-21 $365 $446 N/A $907
$91 Per Night $112 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Jun-21 Fri 25-Jun-21 $365 $446 N/A $907
$91 Per Night $112 Per Night $227 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 28-Jun-21 Fri 02-Jul-21 $375 $456 N/A $917
$94 Per Night $114 Per Night $229 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 05-Jul-21 Fri 09-Jul-21 $384 $465 N/A $926
$96 Per Night $116 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 12-Jul-21 Fri 16-Jul-21 $384 $465 N/A $926
$96 Per Night $116 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Jul-21 Fri 23-Jul-21 $384 $465 N/A $926
$96 Per Night $116 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 26-Jul-21 Fri 30-Jul-21 $370 $451 N/A $912
$92 Per Night $113 Per Night $228 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Aug-21 Fri 06-Aug-21 $356 $441 N/A $893
$89 Per Night $110 Per Night $223 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Aug-21 Fri 13-Aug-21 $365 $441 N/A $855
$91 Per Night $110 Per Night $214 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 16-Aug-21 Fri 20-Aug-21 $327 $403 N/A $788
$82 Per Night $101 Per Night $197 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 23-Aug-21 Fri 27-Aug-21 $251 $318 N/A $779
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $195 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Aug-21 Fri 03-Sep-21 $232 $299 N/A $703
$58 Per Night $75 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Fri 03-Sep-21 Tue 07-Sep-21 $284 $351 N/A $755
$71 Per Night $88 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Sep-21 Fri 17-Sep-21 $199 $256 N/A $660
$50 Per Night $64 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 20-Sep-21 Fri 24-Sep-21 $199 $256 N/A $660
$50 Per Night $64 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Sep-21 Fri 01-Oct-21 $208 $265 N/A $669
$52 Per Night $66 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 04-Oct-21 Fri 08-Oct-21 $208 $256 N/A $660
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 11-Oct-21 Fri 15-Oct-21 $208 $256 N/A $660
$52 Per Night $64 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Oct-21 Fri 22-Oct-21 $199 $246 N/A $650
$50 Per Night $62 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Oct-21 Fri 29-Oct-21 $180 $218 N/A $622
$45 Per Night $54 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Nov-21 Fri 05-Nov-21 $180 $218 N/A $622
$45 Per Night $54 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 08-Nov-21 Fri 12-Nov-21 $180 $227 N/A $631
$45 Per Night $57 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 15-Nov-21 Fri 19-Nov-21 $170 $208 N/A $612
$43 Per Night $52 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Nov-21 Fri 26-Nov-21 $303 $360 N/A $765
$76 Per Night $90 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Nov-21 Fri 03-Dec-21 $166 $213 N/A $565
$41 Per Night $53 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Dec-21 Fri 10-Dec-21 $161 $208 N/A $560
$40 Per Night $52 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 13-Dec-21 Fri 17-Dec-21 $189 $246 N/A $612
$47 Per Night $62 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Dec-21 Mon 27-Dec-21 $422 $489 N/A $822
$106 Per Night $122 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Dec-21 Mon 03-Jan-22 $508 $593 N/A $926
$127 Per Night $148 Per Night $232 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 03-Jan-22 Fri 07-Jan-22 $227 $275 N/A $608
$57 Per Night $69 Per Night $152 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 10-Jan-22 Fri 14-Jan-22 $185 $223 N/A $555
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-Jan-22 Fri 21-Jan-22 $189 $227 N/A $560
$47 Per Night $57 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 24-Jan-22 Fri 28-Jan-22 $185 $223 N/A $555
$46 Per Night $56 Per Night $139 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 31-Jan-22 Fri 04-Feb-22 $194 $232 N/A $565
$49 Per Night $58 Per Night $141 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 07-Feb-22 Fri 11-Feb-22 $194 $242 N/A $574
$49 Per Night $60 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50