Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Decks
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sensation
Deck 11
Deck 14
Deck 12
Deck 11
Deck 10
Deck 9
Deck 8
Deck 7
Deck 6
Deck 5
Deck 4


Cabin Categories

 
Interior Stateroom
 
Junior Suite
 
Junior Suite (Obstructed View)
 

Public Areas

Grand Atrium Public Area
Grand Atrium
The elegant four-deck-high Grand Atrium provides easy access to the ship's many public rooms and facilities.
Camp Carnival
Once your kids discover Camp Carnival, they’ll never want to leave. (Seriously.)
Carnival Waterworks
Your neighborhood water park can’t take you to the Caribbean. But this one can.
Bar
Carnival Sensation, Deck Name: Verandah
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Mon 05-Oct-20 Sat 10-Oct-20 $157 $224 $509 $613
$31 Per Night $45 Per Night $102 Per Night $123 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 02-Nov-20 Sat 07-Nov-20 $157 $243 $509 $609
$31 Per Night $49 Per Night $102 Per Night $122 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 30-Nov-20 Sat 05-Dec-20 $186 $233 $523 $526
$37 Per Night $47 Per Night $105 Per Night $105 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Dec-20 Thu 10-Dec-20 $195 $243 $509 $670
$39 Per Night $49 Per Night $102 Per Night $134 Per Night
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Mon 28-Dec-20 Sat 02-Jan-21 $509 $594 $965 $1350
$102 Per Night $119 Per Night $193 Per Night $270 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 $186 $262 $528 $780
$37 Per Night $52 Per Night $106 Per Night $156 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $252 $333 $590 $742
$50 Per Night $67 Per Night $118 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 19-Apr-21 Sat 24-Apr-21 $290 $366 $623 $732
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $125 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 08-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 $290 $366 $632 $823
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $126 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 17-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 $300 $376 $642 $823
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $128 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $499 $585 $880 $1032
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $176 Per Night $206 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 14-Jun-21 Sat 19-Jun-21 $499 $585 $880 $979
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $176 Per Night $196 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $509 $594 $889 $989
$102 Per Night $119 Per Night $178 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 17-Jul-21 Thu 22-Jul-21 $509 $594 $889 $989
$102 Per Night $119 Per Night $178 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 31-Jul-21 Thu 05-Aug-21 $461 $547 $842 $994
$92 Per Night $109 Per Night $168 Per Night $199 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 09-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 $414 $499 $794 $894
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $159 Per Night $179 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $281 $357 $594 $685
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $119 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 06-Sep-21 Sat 11-Sep-21 $271 $347 $585 $675
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $117 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $271 $347 $585 $675
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $117 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 23-Oct-21 Thu 28-Oct-21 $271 $347 $585 $675
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $117 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 01-Nov-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 $252 $328 $566 $656
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $113 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 20-Nov-21 Thu 25-Nov-21 $281 $357 $594 $685
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $119 Per Night $137 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 29-Nov-21 Sat 04-Dec-21 $252 $328 $566 $656
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $113 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 18-Dec-21 Thu 23-Dec-21 $366 $442 $689 $751
$73 Per Night $88 Per Night $138 Per Night $150 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Dec-21 Tue 28-Dec-21 $499 $585 $889 $951
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $178 Per Night $190 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 15-Jan-22 Thu 20-Jan-22 $281 $357 $613 $718
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $123 Per Night $144 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 29-Jan-22 Thu 03-Feb-22 $281 $357 $613 $699
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $123 Per Night $140 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 12-Feb-22 Thu 17-Feb-22 $309 $385 $642 $727
$62 Per Night $77 Per Night $128 Per Night $145 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 21-Feb-22 Sat 26-Feb-22 $309 $395 $651 $737
$62 Per Night $79 Per Night $130 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 12-Mar-22 Thu 17-Mar-22 $414 $490 $756 $842
$83 Per Night $98 Per Night $151 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 26-Mar-22 Thu 31-Mar-22 $414 $490 $756 $842
$83 Per Night $98 Per Night $151 Per Night $168 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Sat 09-Apr-22 Thu 14-Apr-22 $433 $509 $794 $880
$87 Per Night $102 Per Night $159 Per Night $176 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 18-Apr-22 Sat 23-Apr-22 $414 $499 $766 $851
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $153 Per Night $170 Per Night