Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Ship Amenities
Carnival Sunrise Cruise Ship

5 Nights Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Miami - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Sunrise Not Rated
Cabin Features:
100% Cotton Towels
24-hour room service
Bathroom amenities
Bathroom w/ Shower
Cabin-Controlled Thermostat
Closed Circuit flat-panel TV/DVD player with remote
Desk/vanity
Direct Dial Phone
Hair-Dryer
In-Room Mini-Safe
Wake-up call
Pay Per View Movies
Carnival Comfort Linens and Bathrobes
Flat Panel Television
24-hour Stateroom Service
Ship Features:
Arcade Room
Art and Photo Gallery
Art gallery
Atrium
Boutique Shops
Business Services
Duty free shopping
Beauty Salon
Camp Carnival
Theatre
Shops
Card Room
Casino
Fitness Center
Multiple Bars & Lounges
Teen Club
Cloud 9 Spa
2 Pools
Carnival Seaside Theater
Classes and Services:
Babysitting Services
Guest Relations
Shore Excursion Desk
Smoking restrictions
Camp Carnival
Camp Ocean
Recreation:
2 Main Pools
Arcade Room
Art & Photo Gallery
Card room
Casino
Fitness Center
Jogging Track
Salon
Sports Court
Theater
Carnival's Seaside Theater
Whirlpools
Camp Carnival
Carnival Waterworks
WaterWorks
Ropes Course
Cloud 9 Spa
Dining:
24-hour room service
Chopsticks
Seafood Shack
Guy's Burger Joint
Cherry on Top
Lido Marketplace
Blue Iguana Cantina
Sunrise Dining Room
Java Blue Cafe
Pizzeria Del Capitano
Bonsai Sushi
Guys Pig & Anchor Bar-B-Que Smokehouse
Radiance Restaurant
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 25-Jan-21 Sat 30-Jan-21 $271 $333 $447 $737
$54 Per Night $67 Per Night $89 Per Night $147 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 22-Feb-21 Sat 27-Feb-21 $333 $409 $537 $728
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $107 Per Night $146 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 08-May-21 Thu 13-May-21 $290 $366 $499 $785
$58 Per Night $73 Per Night $100 Per Night $157 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 17-May-21 Sat 22-May-21 $300 $376 $509 $794
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $102 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 05-Jun-21 Thu 10-Jun-21 $499 $585 $737 $1051
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $147 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 14-Jun-21 Sat 19-Jun-21 $499 $585 $737 $1027
$100 Per Night $117 Per Night $147 Per Night $205 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 03-Jul-21 Thu 08-Jul-21 $509 $594 $747 $1060
$102 Per Night $119 Per Night $149 Per Night $212 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 09-Aug-21 Sat 14-Aug-21 $414 $499 $651 $965
$83 Per Night $100 Per Night $130 Per Night $193 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 28-Aug-21 Thu 02-Sep-21 $281 $357 $490 $775
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $98 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 25-Sep-21 Thu 30-Sep-21 $271 $347 $480 $766
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $96 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 23-Oct-21 Thu 28-Oct-21 $271 $347 $480 $766
$54 Per Night $69 Per Night $96 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 01-Nov-21 Sat 06-Nov-21 $252 $328 $461 $747
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $92 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 20-Nov-21 Thu 25-Nov-21 $281 $361 $490 $775
$56 Per Night $72 Per Night $98 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 18-Dec-21 Thu 23-Dec-21 $333 $409 $542 $827
$67 Per Night $82 Per Night $108 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 15-Jan-22 Thu 20-Jan-22 $252 $328 $461 $747
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $92 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 29-Jan-22 Thu 03-Feb-22 $252 $328 $461 $747
$50 Per Night $66 Per Night $92 Per Night $149 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 12-Feb-22 Thu 17-Feb-22 $281 $357 $490 $775
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $98 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 21-Feb-22 Sat 26-Feb-22 $281 $357 $490 $775
$56 Per Night $71 Per Night $98 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 12-Mar-22 Thu 17-Mar-22 $380 $466 $618 $932
$76 Per Night $93 Per Night $124 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 09-Apr-22 Thu 14-Apr-22 $404 $490 $642 $956
$81 Per Night $98 Per Night $128 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 18-Apr-22 Sat 23-Apr-22 $385 $471 $623 $937
$77 Per Night $94 Per Night $125 Per Night $187 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Sat 02-Jul-22 Thu 07-Jul-22 $547 $632 $785 $1098
$109 Per Night $126 Per Night $157 Per Night $220 Per Night