Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • Super Saver
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
Thu 17-Sep-20 Mon 21-Sep-20 $156 $194 $422 $512
$39 Per Night $49 Per Night $106 Per Night $128 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Oct-20 Mon 05-Oct-20 $180 $213 $441 $541
$45 Per Night $53 Per Night $110 Per Night $135 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Oct-20 Mon 19-Oct-20 $156 $213 $432 $525
$39 Per Night $53 Per Night $108 Per Night $131 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Oct-20 Mon 02-Nov-20 $175 $213 $441 $409
$44 Per Night $53 Per Night $110 Per Night $102 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 12-Nov-20 Mon 16-Nov-20 $156 $213 $460 $459
$39 Per Night $53 Per Night $115 Per Night $115 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 26-Nov-20 Mon 30-Nov-20 $251 $299 $527 $755
$63 Per Night $75 Per Night $132 Per Night $189 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Dec-20 Mon 14-Dec-20 $175 $213 $441 $498
$44 Per Night $53 Per Night $110 Per Night $125 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Dec-20 Mon 28-Dec-20 $394 $451 $688 $983
$98 Per Night $113 Per Night $172 Per Night $246 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 07-Jan-21 Mon 11-Jan-21 $175 $232 $451 $431
$44 Per Night $58 Per Night $113 Per Night $108 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 21-Jan-21 Mon 25-Jan-21 $175 $232 $432 $451
$44 Per Night $58 Per Night $108 Per Night $113 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 04-Feb-21 Mon 08-Feb-21 $194 $261 $460 $527
$49 Per Night $65 Per Night $115 Per Night $132 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 18-Feb-21 Mon 22-Feb-21 $194 $251 $498 $631
$49 Per Night $63 Per Night $125 Per Night $158 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 22-Feb-21 Fri 26-Feb-21 $185 $242 $460 $622
$46 Per Night $60 Per Night $115 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 01-Apr-21 Mon 05-Apr-21 $318 $384 $603 $746
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 15-Apr-21 Mon 19-Apr-21 $270 $337 $517 $660
$68 Per Night $84 Per Night $129 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 29-Apr-21 Mon 03-May-21 $270 $337 $517 $660
$68 Per Night $84 Per Night $129 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 13-May-21 Mon 17-May-21 $280 $346 $527 $660
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $132 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 27-May-21 Mon 31-May-21 $346 $413 $603 $727
$87 Per Night $103 Per Night $151 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 10-Jun-21 Mon 14-Jun-21 $403 $470 $688 $850
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 24-Jun-21 Mon 28-Jun-21 $403 $470 $688 $850
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 08-Jul-21 Mon 12-Jul-21 $403 $470 $688 N/A
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 22-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $403 $470 $688 $879
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 05-Aug-21 Mon 09-Aug-21 $356 $422 $641 $793
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $160 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 19-Aug-21 Mon 23-Aug-21 $299 $365 $584 $688
$75 Per Night $91 Per Night $146 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 02-Sep-21 Mon 06-Sep-21 $251 $318 $536 $641
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $134 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 16-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $242 $299 $479 $612
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 30-Sep-21 Mon 04-Oct-21 $242 $299 $479 $612
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Oct-21 Mon 18-Oct-21 $251 $308 $479 $612
$63 Per Night $77 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Oct-21 Mon 01-Nov-21 $232 $289 $460 $593
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 11-Nov-21 Mon 15-Nov-21 $232 $289 $460 $593
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 25-Nov-21 Mon 29-Nov-21 $318 $384 $603 $803
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 09-Dec-21 Mon 13-Dec-21 $223 $280 $451 $593
$56 Per Night $70 Per Night $113 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 23-Dec-21 Mon 27-Dec-21 $517 $584 $803 $1126
$129 Per Night $146 Per Night $201 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Mon 27-Dec-21 Fri 31-Dec-21 $451 $517 $784 $1126
$113 Per Night $129 Per Night $196 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 06-Jan-22 Mon 10-Jan-22 $251 $308 $479 $593
$63 Per Night $77 Per Night $120 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 20-Jan-22 Mon 24-Jan-22 $251 $308 $479 $593
$63 Per Night $77 Per Night $120 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Feb-22 Mon 07-Feb-22 $261 $318 $508 $622
$65 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Feb-22 Mon 21-Feb-22 $289 $346 $536 $650
$72 Per Night $87 Per Night $134 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 03-Mar-22 Mon 07-Mar-22 $308 $375 $593 $765
$77 Per Night $94 Per Night $148 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 17-Mar-22 Mon 21-Mar-22 $337 $403 $622 $765
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night $155 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 31-Mar-22 Mon 04-Apr-22 $337 $403 $622 $765
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night $155 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 14-Apr-22 Mon 18-Apr-22 $337 $403 $622 $746
$84 Per Night $101 Per Night $155 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • Funtastic Savings Sale
  • Early Saver + Reduced Deposit from $50
  • Free Upgrades
Thu 28-Apr-22 Mon 02-May-22 $318 $375 $546 $717
$79 Per Night $94 Per Night $136 Per Night $179 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Taking her cue from her close neighbor of Hollywood, CARNIVAL PARADISE makes each of our guests feel like stars. Don your swimsuit and shades for some sunning beside her three pools. Grab some sushi with your friends before dashing off to the 6-story atrium bar and the duty-free CARNIVAL PARADISE shops. And, don't worry; we'll hold your calls while you're being pampered at the redesigned Spa Carnival. CARNIVAL PARADISE is a ship that truly lives up to its name. So book your Baja cruise now and prepare yourself for Shangri-La at sea.
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship