Cruises.Abenity.com

Booking Steps:
Select Departure Date
2
3
4
5
6
Cruise Details
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship

4 Nights Western Caribbean Cruise from Tampa - Roundtrip

Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Departure Dates:
Prices are per person based on double occupancy and are lowest available.
Prices include port charges and do not include taxes.
Promotions Departs Returns Inside Cabin Ocean View Balcony Suite
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 13-May-21 Mon 17-May-21 $270 $337 $517 $636
$68 Per Night $84 Per Night $129 Per Night $159 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 27-May-21 Mon 31-May-21 $318 $384 $574 $727
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $144 Per Night $182 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 10-Jun-21 Mon 14-Jun-21 $403 $470 $688 $850
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 24-Jun-21 Mon 28-Jun-21 $403 $470 $688 $850
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night $213 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 08-Jul-21 Mon 12-Jul-21 $403 $470 $688 N/A
$101 Per Night $117 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 22-Jul-21 Mon 26-Jul-21 $384 $451 $660 $879
$96 Per Night $113 Per Night $165 Per Night $220 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 05-Aug-21 Mon 09-Aug-21 $318 $384 $603 $793
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $198 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 19-Aug-21 Mon 23-Aug-21 $270 $337 $555 $688
$68 Per Night $84 Per Night $139 Per Night $172 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 02-Sep-21 Mon 06-Sep-21 $251 $318 $536 $641
$63 Per Night $79 Per Night $134 Per Night $160 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 16-Sep-21 Mon 20-Sep-21 $242 $299 $479 $612
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 30-Sep-21 Mon 04-Oct-21 $242 $299 $479 $612
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $120 Per Night $153 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-Oct-21 Mon 18-Oct-21 $251 $308 $489 $622
$63 Per Night $77 Per Night $122 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-Oct-21 Mon 01-Nov-21 $232 $289 $460 $593
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 11-Nov-21 Mon 15-Nov-21 $232 $289 $460 $593
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $115 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 25-Nov-21 Mon 29-Nov-21 $318 $384 $603 $803
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $201 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Dec-21 Mon 13-Dec-21 $223 $280 $451 $593
$56 Per Night $70 Per Night $113 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Dec-21 Mon 27-Dec-21 $489 $555 $774 $1126
$122 Per Night $139 Per Night $194 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Mon 27-Dec-21 Fri 31-Dec-21 $489 $555 $803 $1126
$122 Per Night $139 Per Night $201 Per Night $281 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 06-Jan-22 Mon 10-Jan-22 $232 $289 $479 $593
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $120 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 20-Jan-22 Mon 24-Jan-22 $232 $289 $479 $593
$58 Per Night $72 Per Night $120 Per Night $148 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Feb-22 Mon 07-Feb-22 $242 $299 $489 $622
$60 Per Night $75 Per Night $122 Per Night $155 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-Feb-22 Mon 21-Feb-22 $261 $318 $508 $650
$65 Per Night $79 Per Night $127 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 03-Mar-22 Mon 07-Mar-22 $289 $356 $574 $707
$72 Per Night $89 Per Night $144 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 17-Mar-22 Mon 21-Mar-22 $318 $384 $603 $765
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 31-Mar-22 Mon 04-Apr-22 $318 $384 $603 $707
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $177 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 14-Apr-22 Mon 18-Apr-22 $318 $384 $603 $765
$79 Per Night $96 Per Night $151 Per Night $191 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 28-Apr-22 Mon 02-May-22 $299 $356 $546 $660
$75 Per Night $89 Per Night $136 Per Night $165 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 12-May-22 Mon 16-May-22 $299 $356 $546 $650
$75 Per Night $89 Per Night $136 Per Night $163 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 26-May-22 Mon 30-May-22 $356 $422 $641 $746
$89 Per Night $106 Per Night $160 Per Night $186 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 09-Jun-22 Mon 13-Jun-22 $413 $479 $698 $860
$103 Per Night $120 Per Night $174 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 23-Jun-22 Mon 27-Jun-22 $413 $479 $698 $860
$103 Per Night $120 Per Night $174 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 07-Jul-22 Mon 11-Jul-22 $413 $479 $698 $860
$103 Per Night $120 Per Night $174 Per Night $215 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 21-Jul-22 Mon 25-Jul-22 $394 $460 $679 $841
$98 Per Night $115 Per Night $170 Per Night $210 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 04-Aug-22 Mon 08-Aug-22 $327 $394 $612 $774
$82 Per Night $98 Per Night $153 Per Night $194 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 18-Aug-22 Mon 22-Aug-22 $280 $346 $565 $669
$70 Per Night $87 Per Night $141 Per Night $167 Per Night
  • September Savings Sale
  • Free Upgrades
  • Early Saver
Thu 01-Sep-22 Mon 05-Sep-22 $261 $327 $546 $650
$65 Per Night $82 Per Night $136 Per Night $163 Per Night
Cruise Itinerary
Days Port of Call Arrival Times Departure Times
01 ----- 4:00 PM
02 ----- -----
03 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
04 ----- -----
05 8:00 AM -----
Itinerary Map
Your Ship
Carnival
Carnival Cruise Line
Carnival Paradise
Taking her cue from her close neighbor of Hollywood, CARNIVAL PARADISE makes each of our guests feel like stars. Don your swimsuit and shades for some sunning beside her three pools. Grab some sushi with your friends before dashing off to the 6-story atrium bar and the duty-free CARNIVAL PARADISE shops. And, don't worry; we'll hold your calls while you're being pampered at the redesigned Spa Carnival. CARNIVAL PARADISE is a ship that truly lives up to its name. So book your Baja cruise now and prepare yourself for Shangri-La at sea.
Carnival Paradise Cruise Ship